The team

Management & Research Team Geztio

Lars-Börje “Bulan” Eriksson

CEO

Founder of Geztio and former CEO of ÅRE Destination, Olympic medalist in Super-G, Calgary and over 20 years of experience as an entrepreneur and CEO in sports, tourism and outdoor.

+46 (0)70 -586 60 60

bulan@gezt.io

Henrik Jansson

CMO

20+ years of experience in events, sponsorship, sports & communication. World champion in snowboarding in 1999. Former partner in the communications agency Fieldwork and head of culture, leisure & sports in Östersund municipality.

+46 (0)70 -533 20 77

henrik.jansson@gezt.io

Magnus Ling

Chairman of the Board

For the last 10 years, Magnus has been the CEO of STF in Sweden and a large network of contacts in tourism and has a long and broad experience from entrepreneurship.

+46 (0)73-830 77 67

magnus.ling@gezt.io

Peter Nyström

Tf CFO

Knowledgeable engineer and financial analyst with practical experience of operations and strategic development. Long international experience and great interest in working with the development of companies and organizations.

+46 (0)70-391 36 28

peter@swap.se

Andreas Åström

Board member

Business developers and investors with 20 years of experience in the IT industry. Started and sold companies.

Wolfram Höpken

Professor

Professor of Business Informatics and previously 10 years as a systems engineer at Amadeus Global Travel Distribution.

Maria Lexhagen

Professor

20 years of experience in research in e-tourism, destination development, marketing and customer behavior. Former center manager at ETOUR. Board member.

Matthias Fuchs

Professor

Professor of Tourism at ETOUR. Internationally recognized researchers in e-tourism, marketing and destination development.

Tatiana Checkalina

Scientist

Tourism researcher who specializes in brand research in tourism and experiences.

Marketing & Sales Team

Henrik Jansson

CMO

20+ years of experience in events, sponsorship, sports & communication. World champion in snowboarding in 1999. Former partner in the communications agency Fieldwork and head of culture, leisure & sports in Östersund municipality.

+46 (0)70 -533 20 77

henrik.jansson@gezt.io

Anders Nobrant

CXO

Chief Experience Officer. With over 30 years as an entrepreneur in IT and the Telecom industry, Anders has started, developed and sold several companies. Anders’ main subjects are business development and sales and he has a large national network.

+46 70-627 29 27‬

anders.nobrant@gezt.io

Martin Godenius

Business Developer / Key Account Manager

Business developer with many years of experience in the hospitality industry, i.a. within Visita and Malmö Aviation. Owner of Triconor AB.

martin.godenius@gezt.io

Rebecca Wallander

Assistant Business & Content Developer

Experienced traveler and student at Tourism and Destination Development at Mittuniversitetet in Östersund. 

rebecca.wallander@gezt.io

Communication & Content Team

Mats Lennartsson

COMM MGR

Senior Business, Marketing and Information Manager. Mats has worked as a journalist and has extensive experience in destination and communication management in the ski resort business.

+46 70-627 29 27‬

mats.lennartsson@gezt.io

Emmeli Sjölander

Content & Web Developer

Content and web developer with experience in digital communication within the academic publishing business and customer relations in various industries (IT, Hotel, Event, Government).

emmeli.sjolander@gezt.io

Klas Earlingh

Project Manager

Senior information architect, project manager, designer and with a master’s degree in customer relations. Klas has experience in owning and operating agencies.

Development Team

Jacob Nobrant

Lead Developer

jacob.nobrant@gezt.io

Pierre Hagelberg

Developer

pierre.hagelberg@gezt.io

Henrik Wikström

Developer

Alexandra Djenfer

Project Coordinator

Project coordinator and photographer with a background in digital communication.

alexandra.djenfer@gezt.io

Dimitri Keil

Data Scientist

10 years as a computer scientist, experience from the private sector, scientific projects and government-funded organizations. Has an MS in Business Informatics from UAS Ravensburg-Weingarten. In Geztio’s team full-time since 2016.

dimitri.keil@gezt.io